Queen Elizabeth will make a rare address to the United Kingdom and the Commonwealth on Sunday.

Buckingham Palace says the Queen recorded the special message about the COVID-19 pandemic at Windsor Castle where the 93-year old monarch is staying with her husband Prince Philip.

The address will take place at 3:00 p.m. EST, 1:00 p.m. MT, 12:00 p.m. PT Sunday.